Music for All will host “Lunchtime Chats”

with Dr. Scott N. Edgar and Cameron W. Jenkins, July 12-15, 2021

Recovering from last year – thriving in the fall. Our Lunchtime Chats will use ideas from Social Emotional Learning to recruit, retain, and build community through developing identity, fostering belonging, and student empowerment. From trauma to trust through MUSIC.

The lunch time chat will be conversational with music educators and student leaders for the student session navigating through a dialogue that celebrates the successes of this past year and facilitates an organic SEL experience through conversation.

Lunchtime Chat: Middle School Directors’ Group
Monday, July 12, 1 PM ET / 12 Noon CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

Lunchtime Chat: High School Directors’ Group
Tuesday, July 13, 1 PM ET / 12 Noon CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

Lunchtime Chat: College & Music Professionals Group
Wednesday, July 14, 1 PM ET / 12 Noon CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

Lunchtime Chat: Student Group for High School Student Leaders
Thursday, July 15, 1 PM ET / 12 Noon CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Lunchtime Chats

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

  • No matching events listed under Lunchtime Chats. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of events.
Share This