Loading Events

Events for July 15, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

Lunchtime Chat: Student Group for High School Student Leaders

July 15 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free and open to all high school student leaders

Start time: 1 PM ET / 12 Noon CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT Wow! What was that? Last year was rough. Your band directors are longing to get back into the band room, we know YOU are too. What did you miss most about your band? What are you looking forward […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events