Loading Events

Events for July 14, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

Lunchtime Chat: College & Music Professionals Group

July 14 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free and open to all college students & music professionals

Start time: 1 PM ET / 12 Noon CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT For music educators in the music industry/professional career and higher education space. In order┬áto facilitate spaces where others can navigate moving forward, we have to do the work ourselves. Adult reflection has to come first. Join us as […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events