Loading Events

Events for July 13, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

Lunchtime Chat: High School Directors’ Group

July 13 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free and open to all high school music educators

Start time: 1 PM ET / 12 Noon CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT We are all longing to get back into the band room and on the football field in a way that looks familiar, because last year was NOT familiar! We did learn lessons, though. How can we build back […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events