Loading Events

Events for July 12, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

Lunchtime Chat: Middle School Directors’ Group

July 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free and open to all middle school music educators

Start time: 1 PM ET / 12 Noon CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT. Middle school is TOUGH! Put missed milestones and a pandemic on top of that and we have work to do! Join us as we talk about how to move past last year together. Topics we will address with […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events